Call Our Store: 1.800.652.9767

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Celtic Thunder CD

"Celtic Thunder" by Celtic Thunder CD

Item# 930974

Be the first to review this product


Celtic Thunder CD - Celtic Thunder

If you haven't heard of them prepared for a quintet of Irish singers that will blow you away. They are known as Celtic Thunder and their debut, self-titled album does not disappoint. Featuring Damian, George, Kieth, Paul, and Ryan this popular group is making a name for themselves in the Irish music world with their eclectic style and classic Irish songs ranging from solo to ensemble performances. Celtic Thunder's extremely talented members are backed by the Celtic Concert Orchestra. Their shows (available on DVD) are spectacles of light and sound that capture the essence of Celtic music. Celtic Thunder is a great gift for anyone in your family, Irish Music lovers of all ages enjoy this classic album in the making.

  1. Heartland
  2. The Mountains of Mourne
  3. The Voyage
  4. Come by the Hills (Buachaill on Eirne)
  5. Remember Me (Recuerdame)
  6. Desperado
  7. Steal Away
  8. The Island
  9. The Old Man
  10. Brothers in Arms
  11. Cal/Local Hero
  12. Lauren & I
  13. She
  14. Ireland's Call
  15. Bonus: Puppy Love

Celtic Thunder CD: 2008, 14 Tracks, 1 Bonus Track